top of page
  • tamrathepoet

Poetry Electric: Powerful Words/Powerful Women

Updated: Apr 15, 2020

La MaMa Experimental Theater and CultureHub presented Poetry Electric: Powerful Words/Powerful Women livestreamed on the global, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Monday 23 March 2020 at 4:30 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC-7) / 6:30 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC-5) / 7:30 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC-4).


Ten voices rise up to fight the power, the system, the injustice...Powerful Words/Powerful Women is a special Women's History Month experience from Poetry Electric featuring an all female line up of performers.


Featuring Heide Hatry - Ilka Scobie - Stephanie Blanch - Helixx C. Armageddon - Tamra Plotnick Eve Packer - Arden Wohl - Danusia Trevino - Caroline Banks





In the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic, all public events and performances of shows at La MaMa are suspended as of Friday, March 13, 2020 until further notice. La MaMa is exploring ways to respond creatively to a situation that is potentially changing how we gather as a community in our theatres. La MaMa is working with CultureHub to provide online streaming of select productions and events on Howlround Theatre Commons.


31 views15 comments

15 comentários


blogxq3
24 de mar. de 2023

https://facelesss.cc

Curtir

blogxq3
24 de mar. de 2023

<a href="https://darthmaul.ru/">social</a>

Curtir

blogxq3
24 de mar. de 2023

<a href="https://hgn-01.su/">domail</a>

Curtir

blogxq3
24 de mar. de 2023

<a href="https://tigerccshop.shop/">nice</a>

Curtir

blogxq3
24 de mar. de 2023

<a href="https://tigercc.su/">maker</a>

Curtir
bottom of page